There are a couple of different options you can take to cancelling your paid subscription to MoversPay.
1) Selecting your name in the top right hand corner of the MoversPay screen, and then 'Subscription', will allow you to see what MoversPay plan you are currently subscribed to. If you want to go back down to the free version of MoversPay, you can simply select that subscription option.
2) Selecting your name in the top right hand corner of the MoversPay screen, and then selecting 'Billing' will show you a more detailed look of your billing history and account information tied to the Premier plan. Within this screen you also have the option of cancelling your plan.